integrity news

Integrity News
New MDS Single “Blue” – Limited Time Only

Our awesome Aussie pair Mannequin Death Squad are previewing a brand new single “Blue” for the duration of their current UK tour only.

With a second London show and an extra date in Leeds just added, there’s still time for these guys to rock your face off before they head back down under to record their debut album.

Thur 14th Sept – Brighton Sticky Mikes
Sat 16th Sept – London DIY Thursdays
Wed 20th Sept – Hull Adelphi
Thur 21st Sept – York Fulford Arms
Fri 22nd Sept – Manchester The Peer Hat
Tue 26th Sept – Glasgow Bloc
Thur 28th Sept – Edinburgh Opium
Sat 30th Sept – Doncaster Vintage Rock Bar
Fri 6th Oct – London Monarch
Sat 7th Oct – Stafford Redrum
Sun 8th Oct – Leeds Hyde Park Book Club

This entry was posted in News-Posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

recent news

March 2, 2018

MALMØ – We Come From The Stars

Brand new single by our lovely Danes is out now! read more

November 22, 2017

A Label History on Spotify

A few Integrity highlights from the ’90s, noughties & now read more

view all entries

video of the day

We Come From The Stars – MALMØ - Official music video for the single

view all videos