integrity news

Integrity News
Mannequin Death Squad – UK tour 2017

We’re absolutely stoked to announce that the awesome Aussies Mannequin Death Squad are heading back to the UK in September to party hard in #Brighton #London #Hull #York #Manchester #Sheffield #Glasgow #Edinburgh #Doncaster #Stafford & more TBC!!!

mannequin death squad uk tour 2017

In addition to tracks from 2016’s EP ‘Eat Hate Regurgitate’, the band will be debuting tracks from their forthcoming debut album which is due to drop early 2018.

Check out the venue websites for advance tickets and prepare to get sweaty!

Thur 14th Sept – Brighton Sticky Mikes
Sat 16th Sept – London DIY Thursdays
Wed 20th Sept – Hull Adelphi
Thur 21st Sept – York Fulford Arms
Fri 22nd Sept – Manchester The Peer Hat
Sat 23rd Sept – Sheffield Record Junkee
Tue 26th Sept – Glasgow Bloc
Thur 28th Sept – Edinburgh Opium
Sat 30th Sept – Doncaster Vintage Rock Bar
Sat 7th Oct – Stafford Redrum


This entry was posted in News-Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

recent news

October 16, 2017

MALMØ – new signing, new single!

Danes release first UK single ‘You’ on 20th October read more


September 22, 2017

New MDS Single “Blue” – Limited Time Only

And new tour dates added for September/October 2017 read more


view all entries

video of the day

Van Gogh – Mannequin Death Squad - Official music video for the single


view all videos