integrity news

Integrity News
Horse Party – new single & live shows

HORSE PARTY release a new FREE download single on Friday 26th June 2015.

“What I’d Do / Horizons” (Pure Deadly) will be available direct from the band’s website and Bandcamp pages at www.horsepartyparty.co.uk and horsepartyparty.bandcamp.com/

In the meantime, grab a listen to “What I’d Do” on SoundCloud

Horse Party

The single was recorded at Punch Studios, Ipswich, UK by George Perks, mastered at Philosophers Barn by Eric James and produced by George Perks and Horse Party. Cover art is by Kate Wood.

Look out for Horse Party on the road over the summer:

Sat 13th June – NORWICH Open
Sat 20th June – BURY ST EDMUNDS Hunter Club
Thurs 25th June – CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms w/Slaves
Fri 3rd July – HULL New Adelphi
Sat 4th July – SHEFFIELD The Washington
Fri 17th July – SAWLEY (Lancs) Beat-Herder Festival w/Levellers & Basement Jaxx
Sat 8th August – NORWICH Owl Sanctuary
Sat 22nd August – CAMBRIDGE Junction
Fri 28th August – BURY ST EDMUNDS Homegrown Festival

The band’s debut album “Cover Your Eyes” is out now on iTunes, Amazon MP3, and on gorgeous digi-pak CD with 16-page colour booklet (free post & packing) from the Integrity Mailorder page or direct from the band at their gigs.


This entry was posted in News-Posts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

recent news

September 22, 2017

New MDS Single “Blue” – Limited Time Only

And new tour dates added for September/October 2017 read more


August 1, 2017

Mannequin Death Squad – UK tour 2017

Aussie duo return to the UK for live shows in September read more


view all entries

video of the day

Van Gogh – Mannequin Death Squad - Official music video for the single


view all videos